20 - Porch Decorating Contest

Fall is just around the corner! We invite all our Residents and Businesses to join in on the fun, decorate y our porch or patio, and maybe win a prize!
Program Type Special Events
Program Subcategory -
Program Code 20
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 1/1/2020
Enrollment End Date 10/30/2020
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 1
Maximum 100
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Individual
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Wednesday - 09/16/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 09/17/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 09/18/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 09/19/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 09/20/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 09/21/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 09/22/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 09/23/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 09/24/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 09/25/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 09/26/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 09/27/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 09/28/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 09/29/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 09/30/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/01/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/02/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 10/03/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 10/04/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/05/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/06/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/07/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/08/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/09/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 10/10/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 10/11/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/12/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/13/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/14/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/15/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/16/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 10/17/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 10/18/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/19/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/20/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/21/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/22/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/23/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Saturday - 10/24/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Sunday - 10/25/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/26/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/27/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/28/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/29/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/30/2020
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -